Our Administration

Linda Horn

Academy Principal
lhorn@bergenchristian.org
201-487-7212
More Detail

Viti Santana

Director of International Students
vsantana@mybcca.org
201-487-7212
More Detail

Jennifer Schmidt

Director of Admissions
admissions@bergenchristian.org
201-487-7212
More Detail

David Tierney

Director of Marketing & Communication
davidtierney@bergenchristian.org
201-487-7212 x216
More Detail

Tonya Vaughn

Assistant Principal
tvaughn@mybcca.org
201-487-7212 x203
More Detail

Daniel Perri

Business Administrator
danielperri@bergenchristian.org
201-487-7212
More Detail

Kathy Wessel

Director of Fundraising
kmwessel@mybcca.org
201-487-7212
More Detail

Kristen Hanson

Director of Athletics & Student Activities
khanson@mybcca.org
201-478-7212
More Detail